Sunday , May 28 2023
Home / AFRICA / Presidents arrive for Museveni swearing in

Presidents arrive for Museveni swearing in



PHOTOGRAPHS: President John Magufuli of Tanzania, Edgar Lungu of Zambia, Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe, Bashir Sudan and Salva Kiir of South Sudan are already in Uganda for Thursday’s swearing in and inauguration of President Yoweri Museveni. (PPU PHOTOS)


President John Magufuli (Tanzania) 11am
President T Obiang (Equatorial Guinea) 1pm
President Robert Mugabe (Zimbabwe) 1pm
President Idriss Deby (Chad) 3.30pm
President Jacob Zuma (South Africa) 6pm
President Mohamadou Issoufou (Niger)
President Hassan Sheik (Somalia)
President Ibrahim Keita (Mali)

President Edgar Lungu (Zambia)
President Uhuru Kenyatta (Kenya)

President Gnassingbe (Togo)
President Salva Kiir (South Sudan)

President Bashir (Sudan)

Swear 10 Swear 9 Swear 8 Swear 7 Swear 6 Swear 5 Swear 4 Swear 3 Swear 2 Swear 1

Uganda prepares grand ceremony (click here)

Arrivals later in the day



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *